READER’S MAIL : NEW READER AYAA IKE JOHNSON SENDS US LOVE FROM PUNTA CANA IN THE CARIBBEANS.

Posted on

It has been a few days since we started this blog and so far the response has been good. We have a couple of mails from some readers and we will be happy to have more. Just yesterday, I had a lovely mail from Ayaa Ike Johnson, reader from Switzerland currently on vacation with his wife, Anita in the Caribbean. He sent us so much love and attached along with his mail a photo of himself in the Carribeans. HAUTE!

Read his mail

Dear HauteSpott,

I am Ayaa, a Ghanaian living in Switzerland. I am currently on vacation with my wife in Punta Cana , Caribbean  and it is soooo Haute here but the scenery is sooo beautiful. I chanced on your blog a couple of days ago and already I am loving it. The pictures are haute, the articles are haute and the blog is  soo haute, Thanks for bringing me news from home and around the world. Hope this blog will be here for the long haul. Thank you very much . Find attached to this  mail  a picture of me of me on vacation.

Much love  from the Caribbeans

Regards

Ayaa Ike Johnson

Well thank you Ayaa for the  encouraging mail, stay glued for more. LOVE from HauteSpott Crew !

Leave a Reply

