PHOTOS: BEHIND THE SCENES SHOTS FROM THE MOVIE ” NORTHERN AFFAIR”

Posted on Updated on

Image

I have been working so hard to bring my readers the very best these past months. It hasn’t been easy but then again  I do it for the love I have for my readers. These months, I have searching, surfing and finding the best ways to make you all happy and I have come to the conclusion that my readers want well researched articles, details and lots of photos. And of course I am going to give you all that and more soon so please watch this space. Just last week, I talked about a movie project called ” Northern Affair” Leila Djansi, one of Africa’s finest directors is embarking. I got no stake in the movie though but I am kind of looking forward to what the outcome will be like. But hey, finally, finally I got my hands on a few photos I want to share with you. I hope the little Miss doesn’t mind me sharing these photos because it goes to work for her own good.:)

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

