CELEBRITY INTERESTING QUOTES & TWEETS: GENEVIEVE NNAJI SHARES QUOTES THAT ROOTS HER

Posted on

Image

Life is a journey with different driving forces.

For those who succeed in their endeavors, it isn’t just something out of a blue but rather a concerted effort to achieve it. Genevieve agrees with that and decided to send out a few of those guiding light quotes:

“Do not regret growing older, it’s a privilege denied to many.”

“If you have a problem with me, text me. If you don’t have my number, then that means you don’t know me well to have a problem with me.”

“I never dreamed about success. I worked for it.”

These are quotes from noted personalities in the past so Genevieve posting them serves as guidance to her and a message to fans as well. Do you agree with the comments?

Genevieve Nnaji Africanmoviesnews 2

Leave a Reply

