Posted on


We have good news for Efya’s fans today. The songstress’ much talked about mixtape, T.I.N.T, is  finally out.The tape  is a compilation of 13  of her favourite tracks released over the years.The singer also revealed that of course the mixtape has some bonus tracks on there. 

This Is Not The Album” or the “T.I.N.T. Album” as it is called, her label, One Nation, says “touches on her highly-anticipated debut, slated for the third quarter release in 2013.

“A lifetime in the making, the album, titled, “Love Genesis”: is a cleverly crafted body of work with breathtaking diversity, which delves into love in a way never before heard.

“The album’s sound spans a myriad of melodies, from emotionally taut power ballads, through laidback odes to heartbreak; every single song on her debut has potential to be a favorite.

“Her love for music can be felt through the energy, and passion she exhibits in her songs. With an all-star cast of collaborations and production from the likes of legendary, multi platinum producer, John Bido, the sky is the limit.” So fanatics you heard, Efya  says this is not the album, Ha!

Listen and download all thirteen songs HERE.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s