HAPPY BIRTHDAY: HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO NIGERIAN ‘S @iam_davido

Posted on Updated on

Davido

I am not even following Davido but my twitter home page keeps  flooding with countless birthday wishes to the Nigeria musician who reminds me of the rebellious Tupac in his days. Now, I know most won’t like the fact that  I liken to the Nigerian to one of hip hop greats. Like it or not he got that sex appeal and the spank. Anyway, we here are celebrating all the way with the Nigerian star who turns 21 today. Happiest birthday@iam)_davido

Here is but a couple of  birthday tweets to the star from his fans and loved ones

  1. Baba“: HBD 2 this young lion . The limit is limitless. More blessings. I believe u. One love

  2. All I want for my birthday is a big booty h**!!!

  3. 2h

    It’s my bday party 2nite at pravada!! Everyone’s invited hosted by let’s balllllllll……89 agoro Diyan off adeola odeku

  4. Happy Birthday King OBO aka Baddest ! I wish u long life n prosperity , more hits to come

  5. Since it’s midnight over there in ng already happy birthday to my husband 😂😍💞 haters gon hateeeeeeeee. , turn upppppp🎉🍻💸

  6. Happy Birthday! Wish you many more life n good Health. Have fun and I love Skelewu! *smile

  7. Happy Birthday 😍😘🎊🎉🎁💝 !

  8. ‘s birthday innabit…time to TURN UP!!!!!!

  9. HBD to this young man way no let him papa money carry him head rather he worked harder,keep baling harder bro.

  10. Some min to davido’s bday dancing skelewu. Luv ya dimple like make u dash me.

Leave a Reply

