THE HOTTEST HOLLYWOOD HEIRESSES IN THE GAME

Posted on

Image

When Tracy Ellis Ross took to Instagram to spread a little cheer and happiness by posting pictures of her curvaceous body, many of us were like dang she is hot. The actress proudly posted the pic with the caption:

“I’m not the type to post booty pics…I love my body but I try not to objectify it,” she captioned. “But today I wanna…so I made a damn collage! The pic on the right made me nauseous the first time I saw it. I thought my face looked crazy but the pic is always popping up somewhere so I’m embracing it…crazy eyes, bra bulge and all!!! #IWokeUpLikeThis#FeelingFrisky #Freedom2014″

But Diana Ross‘ daughter is not the only sexy celeb with a superstar parent. There’s Wayne Gretzky’s baby girl Paulina Gretzky, who routinely turns heads, and then there’s Zoe Kravitz, who is so hot she won the heart of Drake.

Check out the hottest pictures of the heiresses of hollywood below:

Photos courtesy: Global grind

Image

Leave a Reply

