FORBES NAMES 15 BLACK WOMEN ON ” 30 UNDER 30″ LIST

Posted on

Image

I haven’t had time to write any post on the Forbes 30 under 30 list  so I guess you will consider this as old news. But it isn’t to me since I am black woman under 30. Sorry, I am not going to tell you my age and please don’t ask me. What?! it is a woman thing. Now back to the post. So ,Forbes’ third annual ’30 Under 30’ list dropped about a week ago and I am very  happy to report that 15 Black women graced the honorable lists. From finance and education to Hollywood and sports, each of the 15 categories honored the movers and shakers we should be on the look out for in 2014.

Leave a Reply

